Monday, July 4, 2011

The Roseberries - The Roseberries

This is the track listing for the first Roseberries album, ‘The Roseberries.’
The album can be downloaded for free at lastfm.

1. Mary Lucifer’s Dead
2. Fortune Teller
3. The Stars Are Outside
4. Dizzy and Wild
5. Frogs Fall From The Sky
6. Hypatia
7. Strange Stories
8. Satellite of the Moon

No comments:

Post a Comment